Help Desk -
9717405332, 9599714297, 9810335381

Independent directors gain majority on NLMK Board committees

Steel News - Published on Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Image Source: SteelGuru
The newly elected Board of Directors of NLMK Group held its first meeting. Vladimir Lisin was re-elected as Chairman of the Board. The Board of Directors also approved the schedule of the Board meetings and formed Board Committees. Independent directors comprise the majority on two of the Board Committees.

Strategic Planning Committee:
Chair – Oleg Bagrin
Members: Thomas Veraszto (independent director), Helmut Wieser, Joachim Limberg (independent director), Vladimir Lisin, Marjan Oudeman(independent director), Karen Sarkisov, Grigory Fedorishin, Benedict Sciortino (independent director).

Audit Committee:
Chair - Marjan Oudeman (independent director),
Members: Nikolai Gagarin, Karen Sarkisov, Stanislav Shekshnia (independent director), Benedict Sciortino (independent director).

Human Resources, Remuneration, and Social Policies committee:

Chair - Stanislav Shekshnia (independent director)
Members: Oleg Bagrin, Thomas Veraszto (independent director), Joachim Limberg (independent director), Vladimir Lisin.

Source :

Posted By : Ratan Singh on Thu, 25 Apr 2019
Related News from Steel segment