Help Desk -
9717405332, 9599714297, 9810335381

NLMK shareholders confirm Mr Grigory Fedorishin as president and elect new BoD

Steel News - Published on Mon, 22 Apr 2019

Image Source: NLMK Group
At the Annual General Shareholders’ Meeting of NLMK, held on 19 April 2019, NLMK shareholders voted to confirm Mr Grigory Fedorishin as the Group’s President and Chief Executive Officer; and to elect a new Board of Directors, with a majority of independent directors (five seats out of nine). Nine members of the Board of Directors were elected
Vladimir Lisin
Oleg Bagrin
Nikolay Gagarin
Thomas Veraszto (independent director)
Joachim Limberg (independent director)
Karen Sarkisov
Stanislav Shekshnia (independent director)
Benedict Sciortino (independent director)
Marjan Oudeman (independent director)

The shareholders also approved the Company’s 2018 Annual Report and Financial Statements. The shareholders approved the payment of remuneration to members of NLMK’s Board of Directors and the external Auditor.

Source :

Posted By : Ratan Singh on Mon, 22 Apr 2019
Related News from Steel segment