Help Desk -
9958816305, 9810335381

Mr KC Das takes over as CSI Vizag Chapter Chairman

Steel News - Published on Wed, 09 Jan 2019

Image Source: RINL
Mr KC Das Director (Personnel) of RINL VSP took over as the new Chairman of the Computer Society of India, Visakhapatnam Chapter for 2018-19 at its 24th Annual General Meeting held in Visakhapatnam. Addressing the members, Mr Das called upon them to take up the challenging job of bridging the technology gap in the society and leverage Information Technology for all around development of the country.

Mr Prabir Raychaudhury, Director (Commercial), RINL presided over and relinquished office as the outgoing Chairman of the chapter. Addressing the gathering, he highlighted various activities taken up by the CSI, Visakhapatnam Chapter from organising Technical Workshops for students to National Seminar on latest trends with eminent professionals.

Mr Anindya Paul, Secretary of the chapter presented the Annual Report and P Balaramu, Treasurer, tabled the Annual Accounts which was passed by the members. M S Babu, Chairman of the Nomination Committee, announced the Election results and introduced the new Management Committee members.

Source :

Posted By : Ratan Singh on Wed, 09 Jan 2019
Related News from Steel segment